DESIGNERS BY CATEGORY

Remodeling


A Superior Design Inc.
Laurie Mahar

Professional Designer
(503) 350-2367
superiordesigninteriors@yahoo.com
www.superiordesigninteriors.com
more info


Bohnenkamp Interiors, Inc.
CHARTER MEMBER
Sarah Bohnenkamp

Professional Designer
(503) 513-0100
decor10@comcast.net



Buchanan Associates
Susie Buchanan

Associate Designer
(503) 319-8940
intdesignerchef@aol.com
www.sbuchananassociates.com
more info


Décor Aid
Nicole Rivlin

Associate Designer
(503) 939-6151
decoraid@hevanet.com
www.decor-aid.com


Emery & Associates
CHARTER MEMBER
Kathia Emery

Professional Designer
(503) 288-2034
kathiaemery@comcast.net
www.emerydesign.com
more info


Fisher Design
Laura Fisher

Associate Designer

Laura@fisherdesignstudio.com
www.fisherdesignstudio.com
more info


Fuller Spaces
Kathleen S. Fuller

Lifetime Member
(503) 694-8126
fullerspaces@comcast.net
www.fullerspaces.com
more info


Grady Interiors
Susan M. Grady

Professional Designer
(503) 771-9907
susan@gradyinteriors.com
www.GradyInteriors.com
more info


Green with Envy Interiors
Evelyn Green

Lifetime Member
(503) 531-8665
g.gigi1@frontier.com
www.greenwithenvyinteriors.net
more info


Joan Mullen Woods Interiors
Joan Mullen Woods

Associate Designer
(503) 753-0485
j.mullenwoods@gmail.com
www.joanmullenwoods.com
more info


Jonathan Hopp Interior Design
Jonathan Hopp

Professional Designer
(818) 472-6001
jonathan@jonathanhopp.com
www.jonathanhopp.com


KP Design Group, Inc.
CHARTER MEMBER
Kathie Pozarich

Professional Designer
(503) 635-3400
KPDesignGroup@comcast.net



L'Donaca Interiors
Laura Donaca

Associate Designer
(503) 292-4646
ldonacainteriors@comcast.net
www.ldonacainteriors.com


L'Espirit de France
CHARTER MEMBER
Linda Kerekes

Professional Designer
(503) 235-1326
defrance@teleport.com
www.lespiritdefrance.com


Nancy Feldman Design
Nancy Feldman

Associate Designer
(503) 643-3225
nancy@teamqx.com



S. F. Designs
Steven Lee Foust

Professional Designer
(503) 281-2766
foust605@gmail.com



Schulz Design Consulting, LLC
Melissia Schulz

Professional Designer
(503) 998-4846
schulzdesign@gmail.com
www.schulzdesignllc.com
more info


Shirley Halnan Design
Shirley Halnan

Associate Designer
(503) 481-0817
Shirleyhalnan@earthlink.net
www.shirleyhalnandesign.com
more info


Terrance Mason Interiors
Terrance Mason

Associate Designer
(503) 926-3797
tm@terrancemasoninteriors.com
www.terrancemasoninteriors.com
more info


The Dussin Group
Teresa Metke

Professional Designer
(503) 225-0433
teresam@osf.com



Walls too Windows
Patti Marvitz LEED-AP

Associate Designer
(360) 687-5076
wallstoo@comcast.net
www.wallstoowindows.com