DESIGNERS BY CATEGORY

Kitchen & Bath


A Superior Design Inc.
Laurie Mahar

Professional Designer
(503) 350-2367
superiordesigninteriors@yahoo.com
www.superiordesigninteriors.com
more info


Angela Silva Interiors LLC
Angela Silva

Apprentice Designer
(503) 891-9836
Angelasilvainteriors09@yahoo.com
www.angelasilvainteriors.com


Christi Towne Designs
Christi Towne

Associate Designer
(503) 860-9389
ctownedesigns@comcast.net
www.christitownedesigns.com
more info


Diane Keaton Interiors
Diane Keaton

Professional Designer
(503) 848-8045
diane@dianekeatoninteriors.com
www.dianekeatoninteriors.com
more info


Elle Dodge Designs
Elle Dodge

Associate Designer
(503) 860-5872
edodge@cudahylumber.com



Fisher Design
Laura Fisher

Associate Designer

Laura@fisherdesignstudio.com
www.fisherdesignstudio.com
more info


Fuller Spaces
Kathleen S. Fuller

Lifetime Member
(503) 694-8126
fullerspaces@comcast.net
www.fullerspaces.com
more info


Gayle Standage Interior Design
Gayle Standage

Associate Designer
(503) 636-3716
gstandage@comcast.net



Grady Interiors
Susan M. Grady

Professional Designer
(503) 771-9907
susan@gradyinteriors.com
www.GradyInteriors.com
more info


JLC Interior Design
Jennifer Crawford

Professional Designer
(503) 453-3216
jennifer.crawford24@gmail.com
www.jlcinteriors.com
more info


Jonathan Hopp Interior Design
Jonathan Hopp

Professional Designer
(818) 472-6001
jonathan@jonathanhopp.com
www.jonathanhopp.com


Lord Design
Arlene Lord

Associate Designer
(503) 206-8451
arlene@lordinteriordesign.com
www.lordinteriordesign.com
more info


Love Interiors, Inc.
Barbara Mashburn

Associate Designer
(971) 400-8463
mashburnid@gmail.com

more info


Morris Design, Inc.
Kim Morris

Professional Designer
(971) 241-3846
morrisdesign@onlinemac.com



Schulz Design Consulting, LLC
Melissia Schulz

Professional Designer
(503) 998-4846
schulzdesign@gmail.com
www.schulzdesignllc.com
more info


Simpatico Interior Design
Jeanine Murphy

Apprentice Designer
(503) 860-3261
neens@neens.com



Terrance Mason Interiors
Terrance Mason

Associate Designer
(503) 926-3797
tm@terrancemasoninteriors.com
www.terrancemasoninteriors.com
more info


Titus by Design
Sharon Titus

Associate Designer
(503) 698-1042
sharon@titusbydesign.com
www.titusbydesign.com
more info


Transitional Designs
Judy Cusack-Peterson

Professional Designer

judy@judycusackdesign.com
judycusackdesign.com