Flooring Surfaces

Classique Floors
Judith Huck

Tami Traeden
(503) 255-6775
judith@classiquefloors.com
www.classiquefloors.com


Contract Furnishings Mart
TO THE TRADE
Robin Day

(800) 267-6150
robin.dat@cfmfloors.com
cfmfloors.com


Contract Furnishings Mart
TO THE TRADE
Rachel Knights

(503) 230-1250
rachel.knights@cfmfloors.com
www.cfmfloors.com


Contract Furnishings Mart
TO THE TRADE
Steve Frazier

Nicole Schmidt
(503) 542-8900
steve.frazier@cfmfloors.com
www.cfmfloors.com


Contract Furnishings Mart
TO THE TRADE
Tammy Allen

Rachel Knights
(503) 656-5277
Tammy.Allen@cfmfloors.com
www.cfmfloors.com
more info


Daltile
Clifton Truxel

Mark Fishback
(800) 825-8453
clifton_truxel@daltile.com
www.daltile.com


Emser Tile
Kelly Stout

Nicole Schmidt
(503) 224-5056
kellymstout@emser.com
www.emser.com


Greater Finish
Dominic Kukla


dominickukla@gmail.com
www.greaterfinish.com


GW Paulson Co.
JohnPaul Morton

Becky Kreins
(503) 620-7080
tylerp@paulsonsfc.com
www.paulsonsfloorcoverings.com


Koeber's Flooring, Furniture & Window Coverings
Jill Kelly

(503) 641-1901
jill@koebers.com
www.koebers.com


Maughan Design, Inc
Christine Dickman

(503) 241-4059
jennifer@maughandesign.com
www.maugthandesign.com


Parr Cabinet Design Center
Molly Simoni

Marles Jenkins
(503) 416-8200
molly.simoni@parr.com
www.parrcabinet.com


Surface Works, LLC
Kara Bertolucci

Carin Atterbury
(503) 235-1235
kara@surface-home.com
www.surface-home.com


United Tile Co.
TO THE TRADE
Debee Larsen

Carol Wiedemann
(503) 231-4959
debee@unitedtile.com
www.unitedtile.com